Minutes of APM April 2009

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING OF ELECTORS HELD ON FRIDAY 24TH APRIL 2009 AT 1930 HOURS IN BACKWELL PARISH HALL, BACKWELL PRESENT: Parish Councillors C Pope (Chairman), G Boylan, B Bucknell, T Collinson, R Day, B Huggins, J Llewellyn, R Mason, S Ould, S Pope and R Taylor plus 37 members of the public and Mrs J Stone (Clerk to the Council). The Chairman welcomed the electors to the 114th Annual Parish Meeting of Electors of Backwell Parish and confirmed that Notice convening the meeting had been displayed in the Parish for more than 7 days as required by legislation. […]