Minutes of APM April 2011

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING OF ELECTORS HELD ON THURSDAY 28TH APRIL 2011 AT 1930 HOURS IN BACKWELL PARISH HALL, BACKWELL PRESENT:¬†Parish Councillors R Taylor (Chairman), M Bowerman, B Bucknell, R Day, M Gibbons-Price, B Huggins, J Llewellyn, R Mason, K Merryweather, S Ould, C Perry, plus approximately 38 members of the public and Mrs J Stone (Clerk to the Council). The Chairman welcomed the electors to the 116th Annual Parish Meeting of Electors of Backwell Parish and confirmed that Notice convening the meeting had been displayed in the Parish for more than 7 days as required by legislation. […]