Minutes of Annual Council Meeting 17th May 2012

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL HELD ON THURSDAY MAY 17th 2012 AT 1930 HOURS IN BACKWELL PARISH HALL, BACKWELL PRESENT: Cllrs R Taylor, M Bowerman, B Bucknell, M Gibbons Price, J Llewellyn, R Mason, K Merryweather, S Mitchell, S Ould, C Perry, D Seddon, D Sparks and G Wills IN ATTENDANCE: Mrs J Stone (Clerk of the Council) MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC: 1 member of public present […]